

Financial and Budget Planning Advisory Council (FABPAC)

Wednesday, July 15, 2009 1:00 p.m. The Board Room

Council Membership 2009-10:

Andrew Cornelius, ASSC Richard Crapuchettes, Local 39 Dorothy Hawkes, Academic Senate Les Hubbard, SCFA Gail Kropp, Academic Senate Jowel C. Laquerre. Supt/ President Jeff Lamb. Academic Senate Debbie Luttrell-Williams, CSEA Louis McDermott, Academic Senate Ralph Meyer, Local 39 Mary Ellen Murphy, CSEA Barbara Pavao, Academic Senate David Redfield, Ed. Administrators Kylie Schubert, ASSC Robin Steinback, VP, Academic Affairs Marge Trolinder. Classified Managers John Urrutia, Ed. Administrators Lisa Waits, VP, Student Services Thom Watkins, Academic Senate Diane White, SCFA

Alternates/Vacancies Cynthia Simon, Alternate, CSEA Tom Grube, Alternate, SCFA Lillian Nelson, Alternate, ASSC Jeff Lehfeldt, Alternate, Local 39 Vacant, Ethnic Minority Coalition Vacant, Ethnic Minority Coalition Vacant, Alternate, Academic Senate Vacant, Alternate, Classified Managers Vacant, Alternate, Ed. Administrators

Chair: Susan Rinne, Interim Director, Fiscal Services

Agenda Topics

Meetings start at 1:00 pm during summer

- I. Approve July 15 Agenda
- II. Approve July 1 Meeting Minutes
- III. Accreditation Status
- IV. State Budget & District Budget: • People & Things List
 - Possible Reduction Ideas
- V. Budget Process: Broad Discussion
- VI. Continue Work on List of "Encroaching Programs"
- VII. Issues/Items for Next Agenda